wych elm Rabbit Wench EP – Cream Vinyl


The brand new wych elm EP, rabbit wench, on standard, cream coloured vinyl. All records come with a digital download. Limited to 500 copies.


  1. Executioner
  2. Scold’s Bridle
  3. Brute
  4. Wench
  5. Bear Trap
  6. Feed Me
  7. Rabbit

Bristol’s wych elm return with their brand new EP Rabbit Wench, the follow up to 2019’s Rat Blanket. Seven tracks of dissonant slacker-guitar pop that bites with all the ferocity and melody of Pixies, Hole, Sonic Youth et al. Recorded with Dom Mitchison in Bristol’s Humm Studios, Rabbit Wench is the sound of a band returning more self assured without losing the scrappy charm seen on their previous release. Their debut EP secured them festival slots at Green Man, Truck, 2000trees and Simple Things as well as playing to sell out crowds with the likes of Hotel Lux, Black Honey, Lice and Snail Mail. They will join IDLES at O2 Academy Brixton in January 2022 for their biggest show to date.

Availability: In stock

Related Products

Shopping Cart